NHL Unveils Division Logos For 2018 All-Star Game!

The NHL will have logos for each division for the 2018 NHL All-Star Game. The Eastern Conference includes the Atlantic & Metropolitan divisions and the Western Conference includes the Central & Pacific divisions. Each division will have their best players represent them as their own team at this year's All-Star Game.

It is unclear at the moment where these logos will be used but I think it most likely will not be on the each division's jerseys and instead as maybe just a helmet decal or even just for promotional purposes.

To see the jerseys that will be worn at the 2018 NHL All-Star Game see are last blog post here >> https://goo.gl/pSEkUf


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 Puck Marks

This is a non-profit website and its purpose is for the distribution of NHL materials with ease for the use of personal artwork. All NHL logos & team marks as well as all other proprietary materials posted here are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the permission of the NHL. All Rights Reserved. The Official Sources of Puck Marks: hockeypngs.com, icethetics.com, sportslogos.net, nhl.com, tsn.ca, sportsnet.ca, irononlogos.com